Dates for your Diary

 

Monday 11 September School starts for students
Tuesday 26 September 5.00 – 6.00 p.m.  Year 12 Parents’ Information Evening
Thursday 28 September 5.00 – 6.00 p.m.  Year 7 Parents’ Information Evening
Tuesday 3 October 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Year 11 Parents’ Information Evening
Wednesday 4 October 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Parents’ Forum
Thursday 5 October Year 6 Open Evening
Tuesday 10 October 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Year 13 Parents’ Information Evening
Thursday 12 October 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Year 8 Parents’ Information Evening
Tuesday 17 October 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Year 9 Parents’ Information Evening
Thursday 19 October Sixth Form Open Evening
Tuesday 31 October 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Year 10 Parents’ Information Evening
Friday 3 November 4.30 -5.30 p.m. Parents’ Forum
Wednesday 6 December 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Parents’ Forum
Tuesday 12 December 6.30pm Christmas Carol Concert
Thursday 11 January Year 11 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 18 January Year 13 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 7 February 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Parents’ Forum
Thursday 22 February Year 8 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 1 March Year 9 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 7 March 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Parents’ Forum
Thursday 22 March Options Evening
Tuesday 27 March Recital Concert
Wednesday 18 April 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Parents’ Forum
Thursday 19 April Year 12 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 26 April Year 10 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 3 May 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Parents’ Forum
Wednesday 6 June 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Parents’ Forum
Thursday 7 June Year 7 Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 4 July 5.00 – 6.00 p.m. Parents’ Forum